Ye Va is the meaning of “mother earth” from Greek. We want to be famous as mother of natural skincare products and bring the best products to our customers with genuineness.
The feather” represents soft, mild and nourishing. It means our orientation is we use the simple, skin-friendly ingredients instead of chemical synthetic materials for making our customers safely use; as well the skin can absorb these ingredients comfortably.



Originlike  is the first set of natural organic series, by having Taiwanese native ingredients and combining with ECOCERT organic ingredients, they cure our skin back to the natural beauty by the power of nature.

Ten years ago, separate respectively without any contact after graduation from junior college. After ten years, one is professional makeup teacher, the other works for international trade company as an administrator, they encounter in the Facebook and this made them get together again. Just then this international trade company develops a new business department, cosmetics, which become a subsidiary company. These two schoolmates start to work together by their specialty. And then another who has strong knowledge in cosmetic brands and market join in and become their workmate.

So far, including our favorite skin care products, we always choose natural、well- absorbing、low-sensitive and best quality products. But some of the factories in the market too much focus on their profits without any care about their customers, and customers may not use good skin care products.

For that reason, these three good friends think “why can’t we make our own safe、best quality skin care products?” We create our own brand with our dream, make high standards for the products just like we use them by ourselves, as well the products we have and ones in the future are all made by heart. We give life to   and we will take responsibility for it. Love it, enjoy it and we want to share it to you-people who love Taiwan.

一薇Ye Va来自于希腊文语意指: 大地之母。希望成为所有消费粉丝们的保养品之母─以用心、真诚,孕育最好的产品给每一位家人。
"羽毛" 代表『轻柔、纯净、柔白』。意谓 "一薇" 产品导向: 以简单、亲肌肤的成份尽可能取代化学、合成材料等成份,让消费者真正使用安心稳定,肌肤可以柔顺舒服好吸收。


Originlike 为" 一薇" 的首波『天然有机系列』代表作,以添加台湾原生有机结合欧盟有机认证植粹成份,一步步以大自然的力量疗愈我们的肌肤恢复至最初自然。

十年前五专毕业后,大家各分东西,没有留下彼此的联系方式,几乎失去联络。『十年后』两位五专同学,一位是彩妆专业级老师,一位是国际贸易公司的专员-各自努力从事自己的行业。却偶然的在FB巧遇下再度遇到彼此,而这次的相遇成为一个特别的机缘。

刚好那位业务专员的母公司需要扩展另一个部门(子公司)-保养品类,也成为了这两位同学开始密不可分的桥梁,开始在同一家公司工作,发挥各自的专长,为这共同的事业开始创立新的目标与发展。 后来,更加入一位热爱保养与对市面上品牌特性与优势均有深入了解的伙伴。

一路以来,包含我们自己爱用的保养品,都是特别选择天然、好吸收、不刺激,质量有保证的为第一考虑,质重于价! 而看着市面上有不少厂家都是为了自身利益为优先失去以消费者为主的产品充斥市面,担忧包含自己用到不实际的产品。

三姊妹觉得何不创造自己也可以安心使用的保养品呢? 秉持着梦想,成立自家品牌,以自己对于保养品的要求标准作为最高制造准则,把自己也爱用为第一优先来制作研发所有的产品。赋与了””的诞生与责任,自用得宜更把这好的产品分享给爱台湾的你/妳们。